@Roch_e is a 39 year old Gay Male from Dudley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am, well, average, I suppose. I'm an Average Joe. I don't think I have a 'sense of style', I wear what I like (as long as my socks match my trousers and there's some semblance of a colour scheme going on). I love the outdoors, and there are plenty of nature reserves and parks to explore. I love history and heritage, and there's always so much going on, it's often difficult to pick one event. I enjoy a wide range of music - mainly classical - but if I like it, I like it! I go to both cinema and theatre. I still watch cartoons. I can watch the same movie over and over and over. I love wine. South African wine, not any old plonk. I don't read fiction, only reference works. Next year: Masters or PhD. Favourite actors is Johnny Depp and (late) Alan Rickman. And lastly (this is not This is your Life) I prefer Neville Longbottom over Harry Potter any day!

(PS. If you do not have a profile pic, please do not send me winks or waves or messages or friend requests. You will be wasting your time, sadly, as I will not respond.)


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Dudley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking to meet new friends and activities partners. Mates who want to hike up Snowdon or do a charity run or go see a movie but who can as easily stop in and binge on series or a movie marathon.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel House Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Rugby Walking

1 Friends