@Roger-92 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there! I'm Roger, thanks for checking out my profile ^^
First of all, if you're a gamer, if you see the name Alumian there's a chance it could be me.
So, about me.... I'm tall. I'm not kidding. I'm ~197cm tall, that's 6'6". I like to think of myself as a nice guy lol, I will do practically anything for you. I suppose I'm an old school romantic to be honest. Simply put, I love, love. I'm looking for the guy that I can cuddle till the cows come home, the guy that I can take anywhere and do anything with, the guy that I can always rely on and the guy that I know will always be there for me. If that is you, then guess what! You just scored yourself your own personal pocket chef! My speciality is French cuisine by the way lol.
Let's see, what else... I don't lie, I don't litter, I love my hydrocarbons, I do love my science as I'm sure you just figured out lol, mostly human biology, but also chemistry. Speaking of which, I'm studying Human Biology at the moment!

That's all I can really think of at the moment, so anyway, yeah, if you're still reading, horray! Send me a message! I won't bite ^_^


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Jazz Metal Pop Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Weight Training

2 Favorites




Jarred Sydney