Ron

@Ron-US-96 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Winter Park, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm romantic, tender and sensitive. I know exactly what I want in life and always move towards my dreams. I am a reliable person in relationships, cause I understand what life is. I always fully devote myself to my man. Too much is not good Smile I don't like dramas, even though I am a passionate guy. Willing to find love here and grow it into a long-term relationship. Am I the right guy for you?

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Winter Park, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I'm simple and kind. I'm happy, easy to get along and fun to be with. I'm friendly, religious, and hardworking. I love hanging out with my friends and family. I enjoy the company of others, as well. I love mingling with other people on how they interact with each other. I'm very passionate and I aim to have a better and bright future and to help and support my family. I'm the kind of guy who loves life, love, and a happy ever after.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking

4 Friends

Marts

Agusan, Chartered City of Cagayan de Oro

23

Alexander

Galena, Cherokee

25

ryan

Binalbagan Estate Incorporated, Province of Negros Occidental

32

James

Midway Estates Mobile Home Park, Indian River

52