Roshan

@Roshan is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Roshan..

I am 21 .. I am here to meet new people and make some friends, maybe more ;)

I love cooking .. music.. swimming.. movies.. To be Honest, I have a crazy personality.. I love fun people :)

I might not be Great looking like most but I love seeing and making people smile :)
I am quiet at first but once u get to know me, its a totally different story.. Enough about me now.. If u wana know more, just ask :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends and people to hang out with .. People with fun personalities.. And maybe more . . (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Jazz Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Water Sports

2 Friends

Italianstallion

South Yarra, Melbourne

43

Danno

South Yarra, Melbourne

26