@Ross-Colchester is a 27 year old Gay Male from Colchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello lads, u know the general rubbish that gets written in these things, well iv just wrote some, an it sounded crap, so decided to let you ask the questions innit! i am on this site twice cos my gayxchange account is active here too?? :/


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Colchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

im lookin for some gay mates, as iv got very few. people i can chill with an be myself, hopefully a relationship and definitely some good old fashioned fun!!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Hiking Music Painting Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Reggae Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports