@Roun978 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Lowell, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello.. i'm roun and i'm 18 years old. my birthday is on
december 8. so i get gifts on my birthday and christmas..
i graduated from lowell high school, god finally !!
i'm currently single, upsettingg.
i work at 3M's, dealing with touch screen glasses.
yeahh.. the glasses or screens you guys have today is basically ether from my company or others.
i finally got my driver's license. if i could have one wish i would wish for a damn boyfriend already!
Dying of being alone and dealing with the past. its eatting all my energy out =/


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Lowell, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm searching for the right guy. "A guy who have responsibilities, who is meticulous, reliable, loving/caring, and most important someone who listen." I dislike those who are irresponsible, immature, doesn't listen, cheaters, and those who doesn't take advices. In a guy I would search for a true man, one who doesn't care about L0OKS or AGE, a top, and a person who want to start a family for themselves.. (Optional: Willing to adopt a wonderful child with me :) Someone decent and aspiring..)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Walking