Russell

@Russell is a 25 year old Gay Male from Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is russell. I am 18 and I am a nursing student at Brighton uni. I have blue eyes and brown hair. I have never been on one of these before so dont really know what im doing so if there is anything you want to know just ask ;) x

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a man for a relationship and maybe a little fun ;) Not too tall! I like men with glasses too!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Jazz Pop RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming

3 Friends

bigguy

Litherland, Sefton

48

dave_may

Lower Holloway, Barnsbury

29

male-milton-keynes

Buckingham, Buckinghamshire

26