@Russellsweet is a 35 year old Gay Male from Charleston, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.


I am easy going type,open minded and a good listener .I all types of music), dancing in the dark etc. My favorite movies are romantic movies,suspense,drama,comedy laugh a lot and try to make people around me all the time happy.My hobbies are alot more but to mention few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, playing with kids, listening to and Adventure,my eating habits: I eat alot lol.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Charleston, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a True Love and i hope you are also looking for the same thing as well..

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 96


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Swimming Walking