Ryan

@Ryan-Birmingham-93 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello Guys!

I used to be on here a while back , so I thought i'd give it a try again.

Im moving back to Birmingham at the start of September for a few months, and as many many of my friends have moved to a different city for University, I really need to meet some new people.

Im easy to talk to! Don't judge me before you talk to me, a lot of guys do ;(
Just be realistic guys :P
I hate that I can see whos looked at my profile but my inbox stays empty, saying Hi wont hurt! :)

Talk to you soon! x

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Running Snooker Pool Walking

1 Friends

lukeyyyyy

Sheldon, Birmingham

22

1 Favorites

Millsy

Birmingham

26