@Ryan-Kirkland is a 23 year old Gay Male from Kirkland, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys! My name is Ryan and I like in Kirkland WA, with my roommate Brad, I'm a sweet and caring guy that thinks everyone is amazing in their own way :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kirkland, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy in or out of the area either to talk to or just to get together. Maybe trade some pics? Who knows. We'll just find out :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Running Surfing Swimming Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling

1 Favorites