RyanDH

@RyanDH is a 26 year old Gay Male from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a passionate, caring, loving, supportive person who is looking for the one who will treat me with love and will never hurt/leave me.. I'm also looking for people who i can easily connect with and get along with and who i can hang out with and enjoy their company. if i like you, and if you're nice to me, im gonna be the best friend i can be :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Swimming Volleyball