Ryan

@Ryan_Swansea is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Hey my names Ryan, recently discovered i like guys! That is why im on here i guess. Ermmm I love to play on my xbox, have a bit of a minecraft session on my laptop, and i play guitar! both electric and acoustic. I can sight read music, but very slow at doing so.
Not a huge drinker, but i may drink too much on special occasions ;) I dont smoke btw.
Im not high maintenance, and i dont like clingy people! I like my own space!
I think that sums me up.... :P

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco House Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Skateboarding Skiing Surfing Tennis

2 Friends

nye

Blaenau Gwent

31

kyle

County Borough of Bridgend

22