Ryeretic

@Ryeretic is a 27 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm such an Insomniac!

Day dreamer... quite dangerous?

And oh so in love =]

Hey, names Rye. Rye Rye or Ryler, take your pick. I'm 20 and I'd like to think that I am that crazy artish boy who lives downtown. I love drawing which is a great passion of mine, i draw alot of things cute and adorable to more majestic and influenced. Then it's closely followed by writing. I enjoy being the odd one out of the group but can still have my bouts of shyness. i dislike stuck up people, snobbish or those who just don't give the respect a person deserves. I will not tolerate this in anyway. I believe in second chances and believe that true love never died. It is not found, but earned.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Metal Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Running Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

halfsomething

Sydney, Burwood

26