@Sailosi is a 36 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Im Sailosi and live and work in South West Sydney. I ma fun loving guys that enjoys life and what it brings.
I am told that I am caring and passionate. I am straight acting and people are surprised when I do tell them I am gay lol


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a guy that can sweep me off my feet lol no truly a guy that is ready to take the next step and is wanting to settle down

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Movies Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Volleyball