Saluki84

@Saluki84 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm Kris ! 25 year old mixed male living in chicago. I am a bartender at a club on the northside

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

not really sure...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Xtreme Sports