Sam

@Sam-Halesowen is a 28 year old Gay Male from Halesowen, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey guys my names sam, im an easy guy to get on with, jus on here for mates, if anythin else happens then bonus ennit, lmao
i like to go out, have nights in, go gym, walk my dogs etc etc,

you wanna know anythin then drop me a msg :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Halesowen, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

just lookin for mates and see what happens from there ennit

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Walking

1 Friends

theone27

Stourbridge, Dudley

32