Sam

@Sam-Macclesfield is a 37 year old Gay Male from Macclesfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm aam. I'm a guy who likes to have a good laugh I'm young acting. I suffer from a head injury which has lead to further physical problems but I do try not to let them interfere with my life.


I love to write poems short stories and have a mind full of stories. I go to Macclesfield college.

Due to my physical and my Brain injury I'm not able to work so I attend college to get the old grey matter working!


If you are interested and game for a gossip mail me... Sam

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Macclesfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm interested in a sociable guy who's not afraid to talk. I'm into my pop music, i will listen to anything. I do like to have quiet nights in watching TV or a DVD and having a good read. (I realise that sounds mega boring but that's what I enjoy doing so think of me as you want.
. I am a student part time but i also write. I do have my issues as I've mentioned but need someone who's not bothered or fussed about that. I hope that I can find someone with the same interests as me? Looking for someone preferably in the East Cheshire area for a friendship to evolve. I 'm interested in finding people who like different things that i may get to like myself? Once we talk you'll no doubt find that I do like to shop!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Snooker Pool

1 Favorites

jamie654009

Macclesfield, Cheshire East

37