@SammyBoi89 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Margate, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Sam and I'm just myself. Here for friends mainly, like to chat to people. I'm a bit of a science nerd as well :)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Margate, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for friends and people to have a decent intellectual conversation with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking