@Samuel-87 is a 28 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


25 year old northern shoe designer. Recently back in London having lived in Spain for a year.

As I've put in the title my friend once described me as a walking 'Faux Pas'. Not the best compliment but I suppose it does describe my attitude to life, I really don't take myself seriously and love to laugh. I know that's typical profile blurb, but I really do like a good giggle. I'm really passionate in my work and love being creative and put equal amounts of enthusiasm into my personal life, outside of work.

I'm a really keen swimmer and try swim every other day. I also like to run after a long day at work accompanied by my favourite tunes (I have an eclectic taste in music and will listen to anything even if it's not the norm, which is usually isn't :) . I'm very fond of London and really missed it when I lived in Spain. It's a super special city and I love nothing more than walking around Broadway Market or swimming at the Lido.

I'm a lover of good food and independent restaurants, especially Le Mercury in Angel. I guess I just appreciate good wholesome design, whether it's in fashion, food or whatever it maybe.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Someone creative, but not pretentious. I like to laugh at myself and others around me. Someone passionate about life and work, but not overly driven that work takes over. Camp guys are not really my thing. Although I have been known to scream.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Drawing Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance House Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Running Swimming Tennis