Samuel

@Samuel_London is a 26 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Sam.
East London.
Travel. Explore. Experience. Eat. Drink. Play.
Swim. Badminton. Beverages. Photography. Film. Music. Cooking. Shopping. Not Ironing.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A rich but not pretentious Chef/DJ with blonde hair and blue eyes who loves to Iron in their spare time as well as travel, buy me presents and attempt to beat me at life and not cheat. Failing that...

Friendship. Laughter. Love. Experience. Excitement. Honesty.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hockey Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Xtreme Sports