Vic

@Santa-Fe-Vic is a 70 year old Gay Male from Newark, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Guys, thinking of moving to Israel and Crete. Would appreciate any info you can send and tell me about living in Israel and Crete. Not Jewish. But want to get out of the USA. Will buy home in Crete, and in Israel, spend time back and forth in both each year.

About

General details

Age 70
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newark, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends to meet and enjoy the day or night life with. Dinner, movies, quiet time at home having dinner. Shopping, travel, swimming, exercising, etc. Guys that just enjoy life and being together having similar interests.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Albatros

Trastevere, Rome

60

Greekvers

Omonoia, Athens

34

1 Favorites

Aggelos

Nomarchía Athínas

21