@Saru is a 24 year old Gay Male from Moratuwa, Colombo, Sri Lanka. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Moratuwa, Colombo, Sri Lanka


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Cool very simple friendly lad in early twenties, out and from Sri Lanka, a nature lover passionate on travelling and music. Looking for a decent young man for something more than just a hook up. I believe in Love so I dream of a simple romantic guy who will stay with me in my ups and downs. I have passed difficult times and have loved wrong people. I never regret that I fell for wrong people. I believe everyone I fell in love with have enriched my life and I hope I have done theirs too. Now mature enough to understand that it is life and I move forward no matter what comes ahead on my way. I might migrate in future because Sri Lanka is not the place if somebody wants to have a serious relationship with a same sex partner. Trust me or not, I am spiritual. I believe some decency and a loving heart can enlighten one’s life so don’t expect fancy things in my partner. I respect every single person I meet in my life regardless of the differences they make in this world. Try me… you will never regret my friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports

2 Friends