Sasha

@Sasha1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys. My name is Andre. I'm 18 years young lol.I am gay. I live in tulsa Oklahoma. I am a performer and I do drag. Ohh last but not least I love to twerk, i love to go to the club ,and I like to have fun ;) so yeah guys hmu. Ask me anything.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

Friends and maybe more ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer

1 Friends

isacc

Kerr County

22