@Scansport is a 43 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fit sporty lad in the Reserve Forces, not out / non-scene.

I'm new on here.
I also have private pics, as I have to be discrete.

I Live South East London, nr Docklands. I can accom or travel.

I'm a nice out-going lad and genuine.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

I'm looking to meet other fit or good-looking lads for fun, friendship & more, i.e. Bf.

Also looking for a work-out or sports partner.
Also for lads, up for play wrestling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests


Music interests

Dance Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rugby Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling