@Schnoodle is a 46 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Heya All,
I am a single 39 y/o living in Homebush area, professionally employed and travel a bit around Australia with work.

Looking for friends and maybe more. Kind of new to area and don't know anyone here. Not into scene at all, but love to meet up with some guys to hang out with, coffee, meals, the odd game of tennis or anything really.

Open to all kinds of guys of all ages up to about 50. I am certainly no model here although back at the gym and trying to improve that.


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

A descent guy who is interested in meeting friends also and is open to more if the spark is there. Someone who still believes in dating and having fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites