Scott_019

@Scott-019 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Ashford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Name is Scott and I'm 19. I work full time at an Animal Sanctuary which I love. I love DVDs , seeing friends , animals, history and to try new things. Looking for chats, friends or more.

But not looking for meets!!!

Message me to find out more :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Descent chats would be good for now! Wouldn't mind something else though.
Ask to find out more and get to know me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

ironmajor

Zeilhard, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

22

1 Favorites

Bradley

Greater London

31