@Scott-Northampton is a 28 year old Gay Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Scott and I'm 25. I currently live in Northampton but work for Aviva in London in Customer Operations and do a bit of IT on the side. I enjoy cooking, cinema, clubbing, socialising and generally meeting new people.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a man that's serious about having a relationship. So many websites are being used as hook up places that it's becoming impossible to find someone that wants more than a one night stand.

Ideally I'd like to be with someone that has the same 'ethics' as me in a relationship but also has their own mind and opposites to me, as this can cause a great spark and interesting debate :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests