@SeanFromSheff is a 22 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


As you know my name is Sean. I am alternative and I like piercing and tattoos, I do not have tattoos yet but I have scaffolding and soon to be more. I smoke and I like to drink occasionally and would like to simply have a chat or meet up... I also have skype if people want to talk... looking for people aged 18 - 20's.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Generally not looking for much. Either a simple friend or something more. I like people who are alternative, funny and good company.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Snooker Pool Tennis

1 Favorites