Sedran

@Sedran is a 29 year old Gay Male from São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Oi! Sou Andres, Chileno, Profesional procurando emprego em Sao Paulo. Sou um cara muito risonho, gosto de filmes, sair numa boa caminada, um bom papo, museus, parques, videogames, anime.
Manda uma mensajem pra conversar sim?

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Gente numa boa sana, que goste de um bom papo, de fazer atividades ao ar livre e em casa.
Se gostar de anime e um plus!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Gospel Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball