Seraphim

@Seraphim is a 25 year old Gay Male from Witham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there,

I'm a guy who happens to be gay looking to date or just have fun and see what comes of it, if we click then that's fine, if not then no love lost (friendship is always an option). I like to make people laugh so im always cracking wise no matter how inappropriate...(did I really just say cracking wise???)

Soooooooo...that being said message me if you want to know more about me or you just fancy a chat then by all means feel free to do so, im pretty easy going and an easy to talk to guy. Starting to go back to the gym so a buddy to do that with is also cool by me also :)

Also does anyone know the answer to this...I do...but I want to know if other people do ...im not lying...ok im lying

[b]Q: What goes up when rain comes down?[/b]

I loathe putting this but just to avoid awkwardness later down the line...my preference would be for a guy who is more...[b]Active[/b] rather than [u]passive[/u], [b]BUT[/b] preference isn't everything and I don't let it come between a real connection in the slightest.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Witham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A kind hearted decent bloke, whose not only about sex.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Walking Weight Training Yoga

5 Friends

JD

Clacton-on-Sea, Essex

25

Ashley

Crediton, Devon

25

austinsullivan

Bedford

23

reluctantromeo

Bristol

30

***yguy161620

Borough of Bury

26