***iboi69

@Sexiboi69 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey guys :) !!! I dnt hav pics but if u like the sound of me then inbox me n il giv u my facebook name so u can see wot I look like. I'm 23 yrs old, straight acting but behind closed doors I'm very much into boys. I shouldn't really say boys coz I need a man, I can be cute n cuddly, classy or wotever suits the situation but I like to know that my man is in control. I pretend to b a 'he man' but really I wana b a treated like a good lil boy. I like doing wot I'm told n I'll make u feel like a king, jst tell me what u like ;) xxoo

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not a relationship guy but a meaningful friendship would be really nice (with benefits of course lol), I'm also keen for chatting with fun people, and casual hook ups r good too so no matter wot I'm interested. I want to have fun and to feel like a princess, but then again once in a while I like to be handled rough and hard and be given a lil pain with my pleasure. I'm a fun guy n il make sure u have fun so dnt be shy ;) Tlk soon boys. Inbox me n il giv u my Facebook so u can check me out :) hope u like xoxoxo

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rugby Weight Training

3 Friends

Dylan

Gilles Plains, Port Adelaide Enfield

26

william

Adelaide, Port Adelaide Enfield

54

Dane

Adelaide, Port Adelaide Enfield

40

1 Favorites

william

Adelaide, Port Adelaide Enfield

54