@Shae18 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Hollis, New Hampshire, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an 18-year-old music major going to SUNY New Paltz and music is what I live for. I perform, write, and record music. I also love comedy, fashion, film, and theatre. I'm looking for someone who shares these interests. I'd also like to meet someone who just knows how to have a good time :). hit me up if you're interested.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Hollis, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can relate to, someone who is romantic and passionate.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests