Shaun

@Shaun-89 is a 28 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Shaun. I'm 24 and live in South London. I work in the music industry doing digital marketing. Music is everything to me. I moonlight as a journalist, and run a music, fashion and culture site.

Besides music, I love my cat but also have a lot of love for dogs. I cycle every day, and try to get down the gym 3-4 times a week too.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Wit, good pop culture knowledge and a sense of humour are all winning factors. Bonus points if you like cats or dogs.

Joined the site to get away from that orange button on my phone. Would actually like to try dating (yes, really!).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Music Reading Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Weight Training