PanBear420

@Shaun-Marino is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Yonkers, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Casual, Friendship, Group Casual, Other Activities, Travel Partner, Workout Partner, Chat and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Shaun. 28yo British-born, MARRIED, Pansexual, Leatherman, stoner in Yonkers, New York. I'm a very masculine straight-acting guy. I love meeting new friends. I'm pretty wild. I love partying, riding motorcycles (I have 3). I travel as much as I can. Work hard, play harder.

I love most sports, hunting, fishing, camping, ATV's, great bourbon, and a good cigar.

I'm most attracted to Italian/Mediterranean, Latino, & Black men. A deep voice is PERFECT for me!!!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Yonkers, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flamboyant High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Casual Friendship Group Casual Other Activities Travel Partner Workout Partner Chat Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing DIY Dramatics Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rap

Sports interests

American Football Baseball