Shawn

@Shawn1988 is a 32 year old Gay Male from West Columbia, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Shawn I'm from Columbia, SC. I'm outgoing guy, I like to do anything dealing with the outdoors. I like fishing,riding 4wheelers,football " !!! Like swimming,beach etc. Looking for friends and been through my fare share of relationships and fun. Now serious and ready to settle down...

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location West Columbia, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking to make some chilled friends on here. I had my share of fun and dates. I'm ready to meet someone that I can connect to and settle down with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop House Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports