Will

@Shawnee-Will is a 56 year old Gay Male from Merriam, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am from a small town in mid-Missouri, but currently live outside of Kansas City, on the Kansas side. I am a computer programmer by profession, but I am an entrepreneur with a company of my own that I am trying to get off the ground. My company deals in online sales, investments, and real estate investing. I like to cook in my spare time, and like to read/write fiction as well. I like good food so I love going to nice restaurants, and cooking new things at home too.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Merriam, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who I can date and get to know. Hoping to bring new friends into my life, and meet someone special if it comes to that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Cycling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Richmond

Dearing, Montgomery

33

Erik

Douglas

59