@Shay-Dublin is a 32 year old Gay Male from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just moved back to Ireland and based in Kilmianham after a 8yr stint in the UK. Am a chilled out Irish guy who is not looking for anything in particular. Friends and drinking buddies is good tho. Although the elusive Mr Right would be most welcome


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking initially for chats and new mates.

In an ideal world im looking for the elusivde Mr Right but i am beginning to wonder does he exist.

Message me and we can take it from there :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB

Sports interests