Shean

@Shean is a 48 year old Gay Male from North Wales, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Guys,
I'm a geek, but not to the point of ' Sheldon' lol. When I love, I love completely; enough said? :-)

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location North Wales, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

A man who keeps his word when he gives it. Who's strong in character and compassionate. Someone who is comfortable being himself and is himself. Who is aware life is precious and wonderful and is willing to share it with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Indie Pop Trance

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Hiking Volleyball Walking