@Sheaton is a 25 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


well lets a bit of an introvert at first when meeting new people,but im a rebel at heart.I like to go againts what society deems as normal..I like to spend time on my own I find it relaxing instead of spending time with people who aint mentally evolved yet.and im a heavy reader I can and will read anything.I am a inlove with Greek Mythology and Architecture and can pretty much talk about anything from Nano-technology,Bio-warfare,E.T's,Conspiracy Theories,Quantum Mechanics,Mythology,Space anomalies,Marine Conservation Projects,Toxicology,Human anatomy,Philosophy and so much more which makes me come across as weird at times because I can pretty much just jump from topic to topic hehehe blame my Aquarian Nature but yeah oh and I love music alot for it is art which has the potential to influence many of the cerebral functions of the human brain hehehe Bloody darn awesome if I may add .I'm into the emo,punk and goth scene,just lik and admire everythng about it.I don't eat fish never really liked it and its Killing the ocean coz greedy humans are abusing and exploiting the natural resources in the ocean..And at times I can be an adrenalin freak,anything that gets my heart pounding in my chest.I value all life no matter how small or unimportant it may seem to others,and im a firm believer in Old Fashioned love towards humanity AND I CHOOSE TO BE A EARTH CHILD AT HEART BUT ALSO TO FOLLOW MY OWN PATH AND GET RID OF THE HERD MENTALITY WE SEE SO MUCH THESE DAYS.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Well someone who is into reading and art,not saying you should be a art fanatic but you atleast gotta be appreciative or show some liking towards natural art or those made by men and also you gotta have respect towards Nature and towards yourself as a human being and Last if you like random day trips like you just get up and decide to take the train to Who knows where and see what shops you can discover and trying new food in that area then we would make great friends....But just be yourself mate and see where the journey takes you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle details

Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

9 Friends


Cape Winelands District Municipality



Rondebosch, City of Cape Town



Cape Town, City of Cape Town



Republika Srpska



Sarepta, City of Cape Town



Cape Town, City of Cape Town


15 Favorites


Tafelsig, City of Cape Town



Erica Township, City of Cape Town



Bellville South, Cape Town



Somerset West, City of Cape Town



Rondebosch, City of Cape Town



De Waterkant, City of Cape Town