Texasgary

@Shelby-Texasgary-1949 is a 72 year old Gay Male from Shelby, Ohio, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I just moved to Ohio last year from Texas. Yes, born and raised Texan, but I have lived at times from Alaska, Oregon, to Virginia and Florida. Since graduating from college with a BS in biology, I worked for five years as an inland fisheries biologist for the Texas Parks and Wildlife Depart., was in a successful sales career for 10+ years where I trained myself to be extrovert when need be, but am naturally an introvert which means I enjoy time to myself at times. I have always been very adventuresome. Moved to Alaska in eary 2000's for almost four years where I spent many days/nights, camping, fishing, and exploring the wilderness of that state. While in Alaska, I hosted a german foreign high school exchange student who was like a son. Since I had been married before and raised two daughters and also helped raise two grandsons, it helped me be a real dad to the german student. When I graduated from high school, I made a bucket-list of things I wanted to do which I have done, including getting my pilots license, traveled to Asia, but the only thing on my list left is to visit Australia. The last 20+ years I worked as a medical technologist (one who does all the lab testing in hospitals). After retiring, I wrote many articles on biblical themes and even a book. Yes, I like to write. Bottomline, is I have lived a full life and was envolved for 15 years in the gay community, but pulled back from that scene to focus on writing. Only thing left now, is to find a nice guy to share life my life. Never a dull moment when around me, except when I regress to my introvert mode for some alone time to think and write.

About

General details

Age 72
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shelby, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Pop

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Sanchez Morris

Oshimili South

37