Sherry Berry

@Sherry-Berry888 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Paddri, Punjab, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Free soul || Dreamer || Thinker || Stoner

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Paddri, Punjab, India

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (190 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am from Lahore, Pakistan. Cannot update my profile accordingly due to some bug in the website. Only serious guys should contact. Don't want to waste time with people above 25..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Reading Shopping Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Water Sports Surfing Tennis Basket Ball

1 Friends

Advo devil

Kohar, Lahore

26