Shottie22

@Shottie22 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Long Beach, Mississippi, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

well Im Perry,

I'm 21 years old, I'm from Georgia so I have some country in me LOL!

I'm a sweet guy, I care about my family and friends, I hate to see someone sad or hurt, I'm the kinda person who you can talk to and I will try my best to help you out and make you happy :)

But If you make me mad then the sweetness goes away and I can be the biggest ***hole you ever met :P

I love to make new friends and meet new ppl, I love to have fun and party, Im big into partying lol, I love horror movies, I think there the best, but I also like comedies and acting, my favorite movie is A Nightmare On Elm Street, I love tattoos and piercing on guys, I love the beach and being in the water and swimming, I love all kinds of music like rock, heavy metal, pop, country, dubstep anything really.

I would love to meet a guy and see where things go, I love being in a relationship and calling someone mine, I think its awesome.

if you have anything to ask just ask, you can ask me anything, dont be scared :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Long Beach, Mississippi, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for something real, no bull, no games, just something real

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Yoga