Si

@Si-Darlington is a 35 year old Gay Male from Darlington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Geordie lad now living the quieter life in Northallerton. Always up for making some new mates as you can never have enough and be nice to get to know more people.
I'm a huge gamer, love them. I also have a love for art and music too.
I'm quite easy to get on with so feel free to message me and ask what ya like.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Darlington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm here to make some friends. I can get on with most people and would be nice to get to know loads of different kinds of people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Snooker Pool Snowboarding Tennis Xtreme Sports