@Silky is a 39 year old Gay Male from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im new 2 the gay scene,im looking 2 meet lads 18-25 my ideal guy wud be loving,honest,gud sense ov humour,oh & wel fit x im really chilled & open minded,have o.c.d so am really fussy about hygiene,wel liked & told funny,have alot of young m8s so am quite young minded.x


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking 2 meet guys up 2 mid 20s i like smooth guys wit gud personality,i wud hope this person wud give me a positive outlook of the gay scene.i really like being wit people who like 2 have fun,so if thats u contact me X

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Indie Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports