@Simes73 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Truro, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


hi my name is simon and im a 35 year single gay guy, im 5ft 10 tall, average build, short brown hair, brown eyes, specs, hairy chest, i dont smoke, i love going to the cinema, staying and going out, im looking for fun, friendship and hopefully a relationship with single gay guys up to the age of 40 years old


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Truro, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

im looking for fun friendship and hopefully a relationship with other single gay guys up to the age of 40 years old

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Snooker Pool