Simon

@Simon-Newbury is a 26 year old Gay Male from Newbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello Guys, I'm Simon and I live in Newbury. I am a student at Newbury College and study Food and Beverage service. In my free time I work as a Crew Member for McDonalds in their Newbury Retail Park restaurant. I like going out to cinema, dinner, nights out etc. I'm looking for mates and possibly more. Thanks for reading my profile and hope to hear from you soon. **Ran out of messages, username on

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, possibly a boyfriend and whatever along the way!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Simeon

West Berkshire

47

2 Favorites

jesse06

West Berkshire

38

jack

Greater London

25