@SingerDave is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Great Yarmouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey 21 year old just looking for cool friends, can't really believe I'm doing this lol. I'm not working at the min but hope to be soon, just left my old job as a caretaker/plumber for a school. I'm in a relationship with a guy called Stephen have been from start of 2013. We have a seat leon 1.9d 5 door that's my true love lol. We have our own place just us and our dog (Sam) So that's me you can ask me anything i don't bite.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Great Yarmouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Just looking for friends and people i can be myself around

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars DIY Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming