@SirWulfric is a 29 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there, I'm a tall, nerdy, pretty straight-acting uni student up for meeting buddies, friends, having nice random encounters and possibly dating. I'm laid back, love my music and my food, got a weird sense of humour and a cute british accent ;)

Feel free to drop me a line, particularly if you're a masculine dude with some facial hair going on. Drives me wild ;)


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for casual/friendly encounters with guys, ideally leading to meeting new buddies and possibly more if things happen to go that way. I prefer my guys to be more on the masc side, average build and of no specific ethnic or cultural group. Facial hair and a good sense of humour are definite plusses.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Folk Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming Walking

1 Friends




1 Favorites