@SkylerSalvatore is a 28 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Let me start off with my name, it's Joshua. I've been living in the city for over a year now. I'm here for school and to better my life. I'm from St. Louis and all my family lives there. Even though they are so far away they are my life. I love and care for them everyday. I'm trying to start a new life in a new city and I'm looking for the right guy to keep me at bay and to make my day. I'm a artist and i do graphic design work on the side. I love to chill with friends and on a hot day you would see me at the beach getting sun. I love to go out and wonder the city on a nice day and fine a new place to eat.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I think that everyone at one time are looking for love and well that's that i'm looking for. Someone to push me in the right way to reach my goals. someone that has goals too. A open minded person to have the understanding of others. Someone silly and goofy.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Swimming