Smoores

@Smoores-Rayleigh is a 24 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

fabulously androgynous Fashion Design Student, grew up in east london, moved to essex and studying in cardiff, but im back home for some of the summer here in lovely, boring hullbridge :P

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

although i moved to essex a good 3 years ago i stayed in education in east london so never got to know anyone, so would be nice to meet some people make friends etc. so hit me up, I'm not as terrifying as i look!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking